Beauty | My Top 5 Red Lipsticks

P1020636

Whenever I go for something bolder, I like to focus on my lips rather than my eyes. About two years ago, after I was done dealing with my insecurities and stupid thoughts of “won’t I look ridiculous?”, I decided to follow my mom’s example; try out a nice and classy red lipstick. Now, the very first one I’ve ever tried, is one I no longer use.. but over the years, I’ve discovered a few that have ultimately become my favorites!

MAC's Ruby Woo

MAC “Ruby Woo”

Maybelline 24Stay

Maybelline SuperStay 24h Color “510 Red Passion”

Estee Lauder Emotional

Estée Lauder Pure Color Envy Lipstick “140 Emotional”

Kiko Velvet Mat

Kiko Velvet Mat Lipstick “608 Apple Red”

Mac Diva

MAC “Diva”

Swatches

I tried to find a good balance between affordable and something you’d want to invest in. I hope you liked it!

Love,
Kiki

6 gedachtes over “Beauty | My Top 5 Red Lipsticks

Geef een reactie

